Black Flag Luna

Blogs

I've been so far away from my friends over the summer that I've kinda had to find ways to fill the time. Part of it is this site, another is work, but the biggest thing is watching a shit ton of anime lol. I don't tend to talk about it in person much, just because I know it's probably a bit weird. But it's genuinely such a good way to pass the time. They tend to be very short and bingeable, you can find some really wacky ones which are always fun, and once in a blue moon you find yourself a genuinely good show.

So I just finished rewatching Bocchi the Rock, and my Gods is it good. I'm really hoping for a season two. It's probably one of the best depictions of social anxiety I've ever seen in a show to be honest. At least, it's the closest depiction to the type I have. It's not perfect, but it's still genuinely such a good depiction. A lot better than other animes (cough cough, Komi Can't Communicate cough). Plus it has such fun characters it's unreal.

In short, go watch the show. It's great. You won't regret it

- Luna V.W.S.