Black Flag Luna

Blogs

So, in a bid to actually try to learn HTML, I went ahead and made a shrine to my favorite animal. I didn't use a layout, and tried to do it all myself (with copious amounts of copying and pasting code). And to be honest, I think I did pretty good. I actually understood what I was doing, and althought it took me a bit, I def learned a lot ^_^!

The link is on my About Me page! It doesn't look great, but I learned a lot, and should be able to continue on trying me renovations to the rest of my site now! Though it's a bit scarier when I have to rework the code, rather than starting from scratch >~<

I'm very glad I haven't gotten bored of doing this yet! Normally when I start a project, I'll hyperfixate on it for a few days then drop it, but I haven't even slightly slowed down yet. I've been spending a lot of time slowly working on it and reworking it, in hopes of getting this perfect.

I think it helps that there isn't an end goal, but I still do have goals yknow? Like, I want to do this and this and that, but doing all of that doesn't mean the site is finished, it just means I can keep working on it ^_^!

- Luna V.W.S.